WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY AFTER WORKING WITH US ......

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mindy Martin ~~ NEW!! ~~ June 2017

A tree fell on the home that I was renting, and the owner of the rental company handed me my deposit back and told me to get out immediately.  After three weeks of staying somewhere over and hour from the school where I teach and searching for another rental home with no success, I decided to look for my first house that I would buy. This was probably the most stressful decision I've ever had to make, and to make it even worse, I really needed to be in a home in 3 weeks.  22 days later, I was moving into my new home! 

I truly believe that Tammy Dyer was a gift from God.  This would NOT have happened without her.  I was fortunate enough to have already connected with Tammy (her husband and I taught together), so I texted her on a Thursday that I had found a house that I NEEDED to buy.  By Friday evening, the seller approved my offer! 

Through the entire process, Tammy was professional, informative, and most importantly, she was genuinely kind and understanding.  Buying a home is supposed to be the most stressful event in a person's life next to death and divorce.  I believe that at this point, but she made me feel at ease every time I needed it.  Now I'm sitting in new living room with my family, typing a letter that could never fully explain how grateful I am for everything that Tammy did.  THANK YOU!!!!


David & Marissa Biglow ~~ NEW!! ~~ June 2017

Tammy Dyer (a team member of Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services) is a wonderful Realtor.  With her help, we had a perfect first-time home buying experience!

The first time we met she was kind, caring, and excited to assist us in buying a home.  As first-time home buyers, my wife and I had many questions and did not know exactly what we were getting in to. Tammy explained each step of the process to us in a way that we could understand and continued to lead us in the right direction. She never left us confused or frustrated, but always made sure we were well informed and comfortable in the decisions we were making. 

As we looked at different houses, Tammy noticed what made us excited about the homes and looked for those qualities in other houses we would view. We told her our dreams and goals for having our youth group at our house. Tammy kept this vision of ours on the forefront of every potential home we viewed. Never once did we feel pressured into buying anything - instead we felt safe and well cared for during the scary process of being first time home owners.

Tammy walks with you not only as an experienced Realtor, but also as a friend that has your best interests in mind. She is loving and cares for each client as if you were family and this is a quality that is priceless.

If you need a great Realtor look no further than Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services and Tammy Dyer!


Bryan & Beth Roseberry ~~ NEW!! ~~ May 2017

My husband and I recently closed on some acreage and, thanks to Tammy Dyer, the purchase went off without a hitch! Tammy is incredibly patient with her clients even when they don't really know what they want. First, we were looking for a house with acreage. That hunt lasted a good six months. Then we decided we wanted to buy land, instead, to build a house.  Tammy patiently showed us property after property, always with a smile on her face. Tammy is like a pint-sized pit bull and will fight to get you the best deal. Tammy is client loyal and knows her stuff! She's market savvy and always knows when a property is overpriced and what would be a reasonable offer.  Tammy is the best real estate agent ever.   If you're looking to buy a house or land, she's the agent for you!


Susan and Neal Bryant ~~ NEW!! ~~ April 2017

 We cannot thank you both enough (also including Tammy) for your professionalism and candidly doing the impossible.  YOU SOLD our home after no one else could.

 Prior to hiring you, we had three different agents with almost 0 showings, on a house that was in a high price range.  We were given little to no hope by anyone that it would sell. All we needed was showings, and you brought us some immediately!  We knew it could sell with the right people at the helm. You all worked tirelessly, understanding our stress of 2 house payments for almost a year.  You figured out how to negotiate the deal almost to the penny so we would be out and able to move on with our lives.

 You put up with our craziness!! (yes you can publish this :-).  Our questions were answered, our concerns were addressed and our support we needed was all there in spades.

 Please use us as a reference to anyone who is questioning should they use a BIG FIRM or YOUR FIRM!  We can answer, without a doubt, your system and approach works. The others DO NOT. You look at all of the items and understand this is a personal people transaction, not just a transaction.

Home owners SHOULD NOT be just a number and you ensure they are part of your extended family. This makes and means all the difference.

 Thank you -- from the bottom of our hearts to yours!!


Neil Sanders & Marlena Pauls ~~ NEW!! ~~ March 2017

 First things first: This was me and my fiancé’s first time purchasing a home.  Being BOTH just twenty-two years old, we didn't know much about it. Despite that, Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services (DW-RES) kept us comfortable, informed, and most importantly safe. Tammy Dyer is amazing at what she does, and she couldn't have been more perfect. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable, honest, and guided us every step of the way. She let us make our own decisions, but at the same time let us know what would benefit us the most --- and that was what kept me sane through this process.

 I stressed when I thought we were running out of time, and she assured us that we would be fine.  She refused to let us feel rushed and she refused to let us settle! She was right, and we found our dream home.

 Jaime Taylor was also a huge part as our mortgage lender. She never missed a call, and always answered any questions we had (no matter how many times we asked them).

 We had only a month and a half to find our perfect first home, and there is no doubt that we would not have been able to do that without the help from this agency. Thank you Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services, for guiding us through this milestone in our life.

 I will forever recommend this wonderful group of people to ANYONE buying OR selling their home.


Howard Miller ~~ NEW!! ~~ March 2017

 I just wanted to thank you and your staff for the outstanding service I received during the sale of my home in Lithonia.  I’ve sold several houses over the years and you and your group are the most responsive Realtors I’ve ever dealt with.  Phone calls and emails were answered promptly each and every time. Using your knowledge of the market, my home was priced at a point that was not too high and not too low. I received an offer much quicker than expected and the closing was a smooth process as well.

 I would highly recommend you and your group to anyone that needs a Realtor. I couldn’t be more pleased with the entire process!


Joe & Carol Weatherford ~~ NEW!! – February 2017

 Dwayne & Paige:  Carol and I wanted to let the both of you how pleased we were with your handling the sale of our property in Conyers.  Your entire team was most professional and prompt in taking care of the listing, showing, and selling of the property.  Without hesitation, we will be pleased to recommend you to anyone for their real estate needs in the area. Once again, thank you for making the entire selling process easy for us both.


 Sandi Bostic ~~ NEW!! ~~ February 2017

I want to thank all of you for the "Phenomenal" job that was done to get my home sold. You made the process seamless for me. I appreciate so much that you did not hesitate to quickly respond to all of my calls and text messages - even when I was being anxious.

 When Chuck first walked into my home and we discussed your services, he was very professional, answered my questions with confidence, he was kind and charismatic without being pushy. When he left, he stated that he would wait to hear from me. The next morning, I called to sign the contract and I never regretted my decision.

 When the showing activity seemed to be going slow, Dwayne jumped into action like "superman" and took charge.  Among other things, he suggested we change the pictures and drop the price.  Once the agreed upon changes were implemented, I noticed a huge difference in the online views my house was receiving and subsequently, the traffic in and out of my home by potential Buyers.

 Once under contract, my closing was scheduled for February 17th, but we closed a week early due to the hard work your team put into getting it done!

 OH!!! Let's not forget Dwayne even found a buyer for my refrigerator, washer and dryer ....... Who does that??  You were on point did not miss a beat!

 I cannot thank them enough or brag enough about Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services!  I will be the first to recommend Dwayne and the entire team to all of my family & friends.


 Braden Baxter ~~ NEW!! ~~ January 2017

 I would highly recommend Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services if you are looking for genuine, trustworthy people who will go the extra mile to find you exactly what you are looking for. This group of Realtors© is not afraid of hard work or picky people; they will do whatever they can to make sure you are satisfied. I was introduced to Tammy Dyer from the DW-RES team by Ben Bell from United Community Bank, and she was one of the nicest ladies I’ve met. Her and her husband, Chuck (also a Realtor), made me feel like I was one of their own children buying a house for the first time. Mrs. Dyer was always keeping me informed on the houses with major and minor details. After finding the house that I wanted, they made the paper work and the whole process simple and relaxing during what is thought to be a hectic time. Even after the deal was done, Dwayne, Tammy & the rest of the team took me out for lunch. I not only found a house that I love, but made new friends along the way.  Thank you for your services and the experience!


Chris & Jennifer Kuehl

I would like to take a moment and share my recent experience that I had with Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services.  To give you a little background, I decided that I was ready to buy my first home.  I was given the contact information for Jaime Taylor with Freedom Mortgage to start the pre-approval process.  From our first conversation, Jaime was very knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely wanted to help me get approved.   She was there to walk me through, and get me ready for my approval.   I will never forget that phone call I received from Jaime advising me I was approved and wishing me the best with house hunting.  Then I got the call from one of the most amazing women I know.  Tammy Dyer from Dwayne Walker's team called to let me know that she was super excited to help me find my home.  That was when reality hit and I realized I was diving into an endeavor that I knew nothing about.  This was very strange for me as I can be a bit of a control freak. Tammy put my heart at ease when she told me that she would not allow me to settle for less than the best with my new home. I knew right away this lady had my best interest at heart.  Tammy had her work cut out for her as my agent.  I needed to find a home big enough for myself, my husband, our four children, and a suite for my parents and brother.  Considering all the other "must haves" we needed, it seemed impossible.   I am very happy to let you know that I am the proud owner of my first home.  Not just a home, but my dream home.  I am very thankful for Tammy, Jaime, Paige Walker, Dwayne Walker, the closing attorney and so many more that make this process seamless.  If you are scared, nervous,  unsure, or simply want the "perfect experience"  This is certainly the group for you!!


John & Karissa Mealer

My wife and I would like to thank you for all your hard work in helping us purchase and sell multiple pieces of real estate over the past couple of years. First and foremost, your drive and determination to assist us in every manner possible goes leaps and bounds above any experience we have ever had with any other real estate agent. From the late night phone calls to the early morning emails, your presence was felt at all times throughout our selling and buying experiences. You helped us sell our first home when other agents told us it was going to be hard because the market was down and that we wouldn’t get close to what we were asking. When I called you, you came straight out to the house. You told us you could sell our home no problem. Four days later, we had already received multiple offers, and were under contract as soon as we decided which offer to take. So much for a bad market I guess. Then you helped us through buying our next home which sadly enough I had made the mistake of not contacting you first before I wrote an offer. That didn’t sway you though. When I called you for advice, you told me you were our agent no matter what and would help us every way you could. Sure enough, we closed on time and had no hiccups along the way! Here we are again with another house you are selling for us, and we have been on the market less than 10 days and are under contract set to close again. Anybody in this business that doesn’t believe you are the absolute best agent around has got to be out of their mind! Dwayne, Thank You and Paige for all y’all do! We look forward to a lifetime of doing Real Estate business with you guys by our side.


John Taylor

Dwayne:  I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the efforts put forth by Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services for the successful completion of my recent short sale.  In particular I would like to acknowledge the over the top effort of Paige and Tammy.  I'm not sure if "over the top" is appropriate, I firmly believe that they have such a strong work ethic, a passion for their profession and a focus on client satisfaction that this is how they perform day in and day out.

When we discussed my situation, you informed me that this could be a long and challenging process.  What you failed to tell me was that the majority of the challenges would be in your court.  With a constantly changing real estate environment, it is amazing that Paige is able to keep up with the latest requirements.  Her ability to work with the Lender on my behalf and her perseverance is amazing.

Although the first buyer prospect was not successful, Paige assured me she would continue pressing and as always was true to her word.  I think what impressed me most was the communication.  Not a moment went by where I felt I was out of the loop.  Paige's communication skills are unmatched.

It is without the slightest reservation that I would recommend anyone having a need for a thoroughly professional Real Estate Service  look no further than Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services.  It would be my pleasure to speak with anyone regarding my experience!  


Sam & Patty Keiffer

Hi Dwayne:  We want to thank you so much for the awesome service you provided in selling our house. Once you knew that Sam was working full-time and I had already moved two hours away, we couldn't believe all the things you did for us to get our house more "sellable", i.e., meeting the termite people for an inspection, arranging for contractors to do work on the house (and then going back later to make sure it was done).  After the buyer's inspection report showed evidence of a water leak in the attic, you amazed us by going up into the attic during a rainstorm and videotaping the area to prove there was no leak in the roof.  We have bought and sold many houses over the years, and there is nobody who comes close to the service we got from you (and staff).  We can't thank you enough for getting us through this rough patch. You made us feel like we were your only client.  Getting us to closing two days before Christmas was the icing on the cake (and the best possible Christmas present)!  After all we've been through, we feel like we can call you a friend!  Anyone looking for a great Realtor should look no further than Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services! 


John Walker

Mrs. Tammy Walker Dyer (Buyer's Agent for Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services) was nothing but good to me through out the entire home buying process.  She is truly amazing and I would absolutely recommend her to any one interested in purchasing a home!  Thank you for everything!


James Phillips

Dwayne:  I wanted to let you know how much Rhonda and I appreciate your company's hard work and dedication.  We started out just looking for a home to rent because we thought we could not buy a home. We were directed to Tammy Dyer (Thank God For Her)!!!  Tammy was one of the most honest hard working real estate agents that we have ever worked with. Tammy never failed to answer her phone and was always willing to go above and beyond for us. Even when we had several issues with the lender Tammy was by our side helping us through it all.  My wife and I will always remember the professionalism and commitment that you and Tammy gave us. I will make sure and let everyone I come in contact with know what a great job you guys did!!  Thank you!


Garland Benefield

Good Morning Dwayne:  I just wanted to thank you for all your help in selling our home in Covington recently!  Your professional services, positive attitude, and most importantly, always only a phone call away, made the process of selling our home a lot less stressful!  From our first meeting to the closing on the sell, you had the "know how" and positive energy that we liked!   We also appreciated getting reports after the house was shown and any comments from prospective buyers.  We will, and have given your name to anyone that we know that are in need of a realtor!  Thanks again for all your help!


James H. Anderson

Dear Dwayne:   I am writing to thank you and your outstanding team for the excellent service that you provided in the sale of my deceased parents' home.  The service that you provided far exceeded that of realtors who are simply out to "make the sale" and make it fast.  As you know, my brother and I no longer live in Georgia, which made handling the sale more complicated than usual.  From the beginning, you went beyond the call of duty in helping us deal with this sensitive matter from a long distance.  Knowing that the house was vacant, you kept an eye on it to make sure that all was well.  You sold the house in a very timely manner  - and at the asking price!  Acting as our power of attorney at the closing, we were confident that we were in good hands.  When it came time for us to clear the house of our parent's belongings, you recommended excellent movers who were able to move items that we desired to keep to our homes in North Carolina and Pennsylvania.  And you connected us with an estate sale agent who did an admirable job of selling the remaining contents of the home.  Throughout the entire process, you and your team were in constant communication with us, keeping us abreast of everything.

Yours is truly a full service operation with high standards of quality.  We would recommend you to any homeowner who is looking for an motivated, ethical, and top notch real estate broker backed by a high quality organization.   Thanks for everything!


Mark Jeffries

I recently purchased my first home.  I  heard all of the horror stories of buying a home.  I started with [------ Realty] with 2 months of no results.  I did a little research and was told to contact Dwayne Walker.  Dwayne had Tammy Dyer, the hardest working lady in the business, contact me the same day. Three days later we were making a offer on a house.  I closed one month later with no problems.

Tammy took care of everything from the offer to closing.  I had warranty problems after closing, Tammy made a phone call and I have  new A.C. unit in the home as well.  It was a wonderful experience dealing with such honest , Christian people. If you are buying or selling Dwayne and Tammy with Keller Williams are the ones to call.


Barry & Denise Janeway

I am writing this letter in response to my experience with Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services and the exemplary service my family and I have received from the organization through the process of selling our home.

Our situation was unique in that it involved a ‘short sale” of our property.  Dwayne Walker, Paige Walker and Jason Zogg were all intricately involved in the process of selling our home.  There were numerous issues throughout the process that consumed an extensive amount of time, research and attention to the matters involved in the process. We were never aware until closing some of the problems associated with the short sale.  Because of the work that Dwayne and his team of experts were doing behind the scene we were shielded from the unnecessary stress related to the issues. They took care of all of the details and routinely kept us up to date and informed on only the items that we needed to be aware of.

If there were ever a need to utilize their services again I would not consider anyone else to handle the situation.  They have a proven track record of having the expertise of knowing all the ins and outs related to the complicated process of short selling a home.  I would insist on my closest loved ones utilizing Dwayne Walker Homes if they were considering a real estate purchase or sale of any type.

If you are considering a real estate sell, purchase or both, I highly recommend Dwayne Walker Real Estate Services and their qualified team to handle all of your needs related to Real Estate.


Johnny & Joni Howard

I can’t say enough about this team of professionals!!  When we listed our house we knew the market was bad but had confidence that you and your team would make the sale of our house a reality instead of a wish.  From the first day of our listing to the closing table, you did everything we expected and more.  You were always available to us and so easy to work with.  Paige kept us informed of every detail of our listing and made sure that we were never out of the loop.  You guys did an amazing job of advertising and getting the word out as well.  We’ve sold houses before but never have we experienced the level of professionalism and dedication that you and your team provided.  You are amazing and I will forever recommend you to anyone I know that has real estate needs.  Thank you for making our dreams come true.  You made it possible for us to finish building our dream house and we are so grateful.  You have friends for life in us!  And we fully expect you and Paige and everyone else to come to the new house and swim any time you like! 

You guys are ROCK STARS!


Dale and Emma Torry

We wish to send a heartfelt THANK YOU to you, Paige, Tammy, Jason and your whole Dwayne Walker Team, for getting us through one of the most devastating financial times of our lives!  In a depressed economy that resulted in home values spiraling down at an alarming speed and the financial institutions reacting as though it's the American peoples fault - we felt caught in an "out of control" situation and totally helpless to stop it.

When our home appraised value came in at a shockingly low amount, throwing us into a devastating "Short Sale" situation, you and your team were there every step of the way.  Your expertise, knowledge, and dedication to seeing it through, plus your encouragement when we felt we couldn't go on, is beyond words to know how to thank you.  The expertise and strong determination of your team is the drive that saw us through to the closing table, and thankfully a closed chapter in our lives.

Thank you for all of your support, encouragement and for going above and beyond to get the closing done.  We would not have been able to make it through without you and your team.  And we are proud to highly
recommend the Dwayne Walker Team to others.

THANK YOU!  May God richly bless each of you in the year ahead.


Anthony R. Penczek

I am a first-time home buyer.  Tammy Dyer (Dwayne Walker Homes' Buyer Consultant) spent many hours on my behalf trying to find the "perfect" house for my family and me.

She was very professional at all times, and was able to answer my many questions.  Once the decision was made to purchase a home, she handled all the details in a timely manner.

If the need arises for any future real estate opportunities, I will use her services and would recommend her to anyone that needed a real estate agent.


Glen and Wendy Telfer

Having you guys as our real estate agent was a wonderful experience.

Tammy Dyer assisted us as our Buyer's Agent and we told her all of our needs and desires for a new home and she searched and found many houses for us to view.  She took so much time with us looking and looking and looking.  She was very patient and extremely positive throughout the whole process and always made sure she was available, even coming to the final walk-through to make sure all was well.

She and Dwayne were extremely attentive during the actual closing process and made sure that all of the paperwork was correct and complete.

The whole experience was great and not only was Tammy our Buyer's Agent, but she became a good friend !!


Chuck Akin

I will never forget walking into my home after my very painful divorce.  My house was in shambles from a very bitter spouse and almost a year of vacancy.  That day I remembered running into my old friend Dwayne at the Starbucks on Hwy 138 – Imagine that.  I remember telling Dwayne about my pending divorce.  I told him of my fears of how hard it was going to be able to sell my house considering its condition and the money owed.  He simply said call when I was ready and he would guide me through the process and that all was not lost.

Well that day of reckoning was here and the house was every bit as bad as I had thought.  So, I called Dwayne.  Within an hour or so, Dwayne was at my house and already building a strategy to minimize the cleanup cost and turn what I thought would be a loss into a significant profit.

The very next day, my house was listed and we began implementing the plan laid out by Dwayne.  Dwayne was there every step of the way and there was never one single time I could not reach him if I had a question.  Dwayne was also my yellow pages.  What little repairs we had to do, if I could not do it myself, he found me someone who I could trust and was inexpensive.

Within a couple weeks, offers started coming and a complete analysis was at my fingertips.  Every phone call or interest in my home was documented and available to me at anytime.  And in about one month, my house was sold at a substantial profit.  Much more than I could have ever expected or dreamed.

When you do talk to Dwayne, just ask him about the closing.  Unbelievable!


William & Felicia Cole

Dwayne, Thank you so much for making our dreams of home ownership come true !!  It was a pleasure working with you !  Your professionalism and positive attitude made the process so much easier.  We look forward to having both you and Paige over for dinner soon.  Thanks,  You Da Bomb!


Danny & Ginette Gilbert

Dwayne:  Thank you so much for helping us buy our first home.  The service you have provided is above and beyond - You really went the extra mile!  We felt like you were exclusively there just for us.  Although you had other clients, we were never put off and whenever we called you were immediately available.

Thank you for patiently showing us houses until we found what we wanted.  We plan to get another house in about a year for rental property, and we plan to have you and Barry (The Dream Team or Batman & Robin) help us accomplish our second goal in home ownership.  We believe you guys are the best in Georgia!

Thank You !  Thank You !  Thank You !


Jennifer Lang

Hi Dwayne: I wanted to take the time to express to you how much I appreciate all the effort you put into the sale of my house. Moving 100 miles away with a house on the market is not a very comfortable situation to be in, often leaving the feeling of being out of touch and out of control. Yours was a confident voice that often reassured me and kept me calm. Your personal attention to the small details was such a relief to me. Your confidence in the people called in to handle maintenance was all I needed.

Thanks for everything. Rest assured, your name will be the only one that comes to mind if I am ever asked for a recommendation.


Donna McCauley and Pam Elkins

We first met Dwayne as we were approaching the first anniversary of having our house on the market with another real estate company.  We had been to Starbuck’s on several occasions and noticed a Keller Williams agent just sitting around chatting with anyone and everyone who came in for coffee.  So we introduced ourselves to him and told him about our home.  We immediately liked his high energy level.  He is passionate about selling homes!  You can see it when you talk to him.  He came to our home the following weekend to discuss listing our house.  We thought this would be like any other real estate “pitch” and he would try to talk us into lowering the price for a quick sell.  On the contrary, he talked to us about different ways to list the house without lowering the price.  He also went room by room with us through the house and suggested what we needed to do in each room to make the house “show” better.  Traffic through our home immediately picked up when Dwayne took over the listing.  Within 90 days of the listing, we had a contract for full list price!  He really exceeded our expectations.  We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dwayne to anyone looking to sell their home!!


Darwin & Yvonne Holcombe

We listed with Dwayne after reading about him in the Rockdale Citizen newspaper.

Our home of 30 years had already been listed for 6 months with another agency and we had many communication problems with the agents and the agency.  It was as though they didn't listen to our concerns.  They couldn't seem to get their advertisements to properly list our property's high points.  Our house was only shown a few times during that 6-month period and we had NO offers.

After listing with Dwayne, we had more showings in 2 months than in the previous 6 months.  He listened to our concerns about advertising and selling our house for a reasonable price and then formulated a plan that would list and show our home to its best advantage.  His hard work paid off and we received a great offer.

We were living in South Carolina and trying to sell our house in .  Dwayne was of tremendous help because we could not always get back to to check on the house.

I value Dwayne's commitment and dedication.  He is sincerely interested in providing the absolute best service.  His honesty, energetic and enthusiastic approach to his work makes it evident that he loves what he is doing, and that is a rare enough commodity in any business these days.  My wife and I both agree that Dwayne is one of the nicest people we have ever met and he is welcome in our home any time.

If anyone wants to sell their home for top dollar, then I suggest that they list it with Dwayne.  His motto:  "I listen, then deliver" is well said.

We also want to thank Tammy Dyer, Dwayne's Licensed Assistant.  She has a wonderful personality and was very helpful in all areas of the selling process.  She is a great asset to his office.


Barbara Mulkern

Well, here I am in my hometown of Portland Maine enjoying the summer.  All this was made possible because of your care and professional approach in selling my home in .  I had an opportunity to move back to my hometown in Portland and I had to sell my home in Georgia.  Thanks to you, my home sold in a blink of an eye and it was worry free for me. You took care of everything and all the while made sure that I was given the most professional service during my move.  Dwayne, you are a credit to the real estate business, and a great and honest man. Any buyer or seller that needs an honest, hardworking realtor...should do themselves a favor and contact Dwayne Walker !!  Thanks Dwayne - for making my return back to home such a successful and PROFITABLE one!


Mike Kaz & Virginia Goetsch

I've been meaning to send a note for weeks now. I wanted to thank you again for all your hard work for us. I especially want to thank you for your gift of sending Linda to clean. You would not believe what she did to this house! It was spotless when we moved in and made our lives during the move so much easier. Mike and I really appreciate your kindness.

I can't wait for you and Paige to come see the house! We painted and replaced carpet. I think you'll like it. We are about 75% unpacked and are thinking about hanging pictures and all those other finishing touches. I love this house! Thank you again for all your help and patience. We couldn't be happier!

Send a hello to Paige. We'll definitely have you all over for a bridge game very soon.


Susan Wiley

Dear Dwayne:  This letter is written to thank you for selling my 100 year old farm house, which as you know, had been on the market with another agent for the last three years.  I want to talk about how I think you personify the Realtor we see and hear about on TV.  I met you in Starbucks and knew almost immediately that your positive energy and enthusiasm would put this all together.  Please let me back up a little bit.  The house went on the market in March and I moved to California in April.  There was the quick meeting with you as we discussed renting the house and you were quick to say you would take care of the paperwork and assured me you would take care of the yard as well.  Just think, I was 2500 miles away and knew you were taking care of the yard!  As the renter moved in, you continued to show the house and kept me informed as to who was interested.  We had several 'really interested' people, but for one reason or the other, the deal fell through.  Then, we got THE offer and I know you were as excited as I was.  Then you showed me who you really were as the Realtor and waited to see the mortgage paperwork so we could make the counter-offer we could live with.  I wanted to accept the second offer as we countered but you cautioned me to wait until we got the ‘Real’ numbers from the mortgage company.  My friends tell me this is the telling point for a Real professional…and you certainly passed the test.  My house was sold at the end of August.  Thanks to you and your diligence and professionalism.  Thank you so much for your far away help.


Bert and DiAnna Hudson

Dear Dwayne, Thank you so much for your persistence and extra legwork you had to do to help this transition run smoothly from out of state. We appreciate all the effort, energy and hard work you did for us and look forward to future endeavors that we may be able to share with you. We would be happy to recommend you to anyone in need of your services.


John and Kimberly Ainsworth

Newly married and a blended family we needed to move from our two bedroom apartment.  For us there was only one choice.  Tammy!

We knew we could trust her to lead and educate us on the exciting and scary prospect of becoming homeowners.  Tammy never seemed to mind spending hours driving us to what seemed like a thousand different homes all over Henry County.

Dwayne answered all of our questions and calmed our concerns.  And he always answered his phone!  In this day in the real estate market, that in itself is worth an award.

Dwayne and Tammy made us feel as if we were their only clients even though we weren't buying a million dollar house.  For that, we thank you!

Tammy, we love you ..... and Dwayne, we will take you upon that dinner invite when warmer comes around!


John & Laura Titak

We just wanted to thank you for a job well done. Two contracts on our home with a total of about three weeks of showing is quite impressive.  The most impressive job was getting a second contract on the home within 48 hours of the first contact hitting some stumbling blocks.  You know we would recommend your services to anyone who needs their property sold.  Thanks again.


Brad and Darcy George

I would like to thank you for finding the perfect home for us and seeing the sale through from start to finish.  I felt as though we were your only clients......and more than that, we both felt like you became a friend.  You were always positive and reassuring. Thank you for always calling back, for never dismissing our fears and aggravation and for always finding a solution to all obstacles.

We live in the neighborhood we wanted, in our dream home, and that is all because of your hard work and determination.  From the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU  !!


Curtis & Patricia Sweney

On the behalf of the Sweney family, we just want to thank you for everything you have done for us.  We saw a house and you jumped right on it.  Never once have you ignored our phone calls.  You always had a positive answer for us.  You walked with us shoulder to shoulder, hand to hand - all the way to the end.  We are so glad that we met you.  Dwayne, you are the best ! 


Jesse Oscarson

Recently my fiancé and I decided to sell our home. Through mutual acquaintances we were introduced to Dwayne Walker. We were worried about how long it would take and all of the paperwork and hoops we would have to jump through to sell our home. Much to our surprise our selling experience was not like that at all. Pictures were taken, a description was made and Dwayne took care of everything. He was able to consistently bring potential buyers through every week until our house was sold for barely under our original asking price. His recommended attorney and lending company for our new home was very easy to deal with making it possible for us to simply sign and move on. With hectic work schedules and little free time, our experience with Dwayne could not have been better. We will always recommend and use him for any of our realty needs.


Cheryl Williamson

Dear Dwayne: Mother and I just wanted to let you know that we are sooooo thankful to you for all that you have done in making a difficult process much easier. When I first had to move my mother out of her home (about 5 1/2 hours away), I dreaded the day we would have to put her home on the market (because of her ill health and the distance). God truly blessed me when He directed my path to you. You took on all of the burdens of hunting appraisers, inspectors, house cleaners, and even arranging the moving of mother's household belongings , just to mention a few . You really meant it when you said you would carry the worry of selling the property. You are definitely not your run of the mill agent. There's only one bad thing about selling the house, we don't get to chat anymore. May God Bless you. You are truly gifted at what you do.


Jason and Nellie Maillet

Buying a home is the biggest decision any family can make.  There are so many things to take into consideration before a final offer is made.  I'd like to think that everyone wonders about how they appear to their agent while shopping for a home. I know I did. I didn't want to look lost or confused. I never wanted to frustrate my agent with indecisive concepts. Then a relative of mine told me about Dwayne Walker. I called him and we set up a meeting to go over what my wife and I wanted in a house and what out budget was. Once Dwayne had our concept in mind, he was there for us 100 percent. No matter where we had to drive or what house we had to look at and say no to. He was there and never became frustrated or aggravated. Some weekends we were out till 9 0' clock at night, Dwayne didn't care. He said whatever fits our schedule. After a few weeks of looking we had found a house and made the offer. Dwayne kept us up to date every second while we waited to hear from the sellers. I never once had to "hunt him down" he was always looking for me. And it was the same way after the deal was accepted with the loan. Whatever the mortgage company needed from my agent, he had it completed within a timely manner. This is my first home and having Dwayne as an agent made the entire deal awesome. On our closing date he was just as excited as we were. I would truly recommend him to others and already have. Thanks Dwayne.....you are truly the best.


Ron McElreath

Several months ago, my sister and her husband purchased their first home.  Tammy Dyer was their buyer's agent.  They purchased a beautiful home in Hampton.  When I was searching for a buyer's agent to help me with my first purchase, my sister recommended that I select Tammy. I'm glad I did.  Tammy was very patient and showed me several beautiful homes that matched my criteria.  She was there with me every step of the way.  The entire home buying process can seem very confusing to a first-time buyer.  But Tammy explained everything and the entire purchase process went smoothly.  She helped me negotiate a great deal on my home. I would recommend Tammy and her firm to anyone!